MORE-TRANS Renata Mosiewicz, Dawid Miarka Sp.J.
ul. Zwycięstwa 137-139, lok. 201-204
75-604 Koszalin
NIP: PL 6692540542
TimoCom ID: 224866

SPEDYCJA
Renata Mosiewicz +48 600 091 916 renata@more-trans.pl
Dawid Miarka +48 791 098 161 dawid@more-trans.pl
Marzena Greger +48 694 460 486 marzena.greger@more-trans.pl
Maciej Toporowski +48 606 756 868 maciej.toporowski@more-trans.pl
Tomasz Pooch +48 882 905 395 tomasz.pooch@more-trans.pl
Mariusz Zbytniewski +48 518 183 627 mariusz.zbytniewski@more-trans.pl
Dawid Lisowski +48 512 577 157 dawid.lisowski@more-trans.pl
Paweł Regel +48 518 271 230 pawel.regel@more-trans.pl
Klaudia Kulesza +48 518 292 118 klaudia.kulesza@more-trans.pl
KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
Edyta Kaplita edyta.kaplita@more-trans.pl
ADMINISTRACJA
Celina Dyjach celina.dyjach@more-trans.pl

oddział Poznań:
ul. Szyperska 23/8a, 61-754 Poznań
TimoCom ID: 342479

SPEDYCJA
Kevin Renaux (kierunek Francja) +48 789 269 124 renaux-consulting@outlook.fr
Jakub Podlodowski +48 517 521 983 jakub.podlodowski@more-trans.pl
Bogna Witkowska +48 517 520 316 bogna.witkowska@more-trans.pl
Valeria Kolesnyk +48 509 227 404 valeria.kolesnyk@more-trans.pl
ADMINISTRACJA
Monika Andraszyk monika.andraszyk@more-trans.pl